Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
SAC Meeting CANCELLED
-
FPE
PTO Meeting
-
FPE
Tue, Dec 10
Family Reading Night
-
FPE Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts All Pro Dads
-
FPE Cafe
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts FPE Chorus Performs @ Hometown Christmas Celebration
-
Fruitland Park City Hall, 506 W Berckman St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15