Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
All Pro Dad
-
FPE Cafe
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
SAC Meeting
-
FPE Media Center
PTO Meeting
-
FPE Media Center
Tue, Jan 14
Science Fair and Family STEAM Night
-
Fruitland Park Elementary School, 304 W Fountain Street, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, Fruitland Park, FL 34731, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2